CROSSING STREAMS // One More Bowl x Think Dank

I’m pretty sure someone has warned us about crossing the streams, but we’ve never been one to abide by the rules.

Monk, Brian, and Blake joined in for an epic ThinkDank sesh.

Major One More Bowl Update

After two seasons, totaling 40 episodes (nearly a year of OMB!), we took the opportunity while a few of us were under the weather to reset and regroup for Season 3 of One More Bowl!

Season 3 we want to expand our reach and increase audience engagement. We’re solidifying our time slot and inviting the community to be a part of the behind-the-scenes production!

One More Bowl: Season 3 starts Wednesday, and we’ll be streaming on YouTube and Twitch at 7PM Pacific / 10PM Eastern – and keeping that time slot from here on out!

Additionally, we’re opening our pre-production meetings to everyone in the community. We’ll be creating a public audio/video sesh on 420vapezone Discord, every Monday (starting this Monday) at 3pm Pacific / 6PM Eastern.

Everyone is encouraged to come have a bowl with us and share ideas on what you’d like us to talk about on the show. If you give us a topic we use, we’ll give you a shout-out on the show!

Also, if there happen to be any volunteers, we could also use a production assistant. Anyone chosen to help to us in this capacity would be volunteering, but receive a special shout-out every show. If you come to a few of these pre-production seshes and are interested in helping out more, mention your interest to Brian.

Thank you ALL for your support, we’ll see you Monday in discord, and Wednesday night on YouTube and Twitch.

Watch Troy and Jerry Think Dank every Friday at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.