Proxy Goo – 5 Grams Down the Hatch!

Proxy Goo – 5 Grams Down the Hatch!

Join us live right here on Friday, February 23rd at 9pm EST / 6pm PST. If you want to join the chat, watch us live on YouTube¬†and¬†Twitch. What to do with Proxy Goo – drink that shit! Longtime watchers of our stream know that I’ve had a big-ass pipe full of...
Black Friday 2023 Stream!

Black Friday 2023 Stream!

Watch us live Friday, November 24th, at 1pm PST / 4pm EST right here, on Twitch or Youtube. Happy Thanksgiving! Come have a chill sesh Come and hang out with us as we sesh and go over some Black Friday deals, and talk about my trip out to LA to visit Troy and hit up...